• Home
  • Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Susan Ramsey| President:

As president, Susan ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great association.  Also filling the role of Executive Director of the Hamilton County Development Authority, Susan focuses her energy on building and developing Hamilton County.  In her free time, Susan enjoys spending time with friends and family.

Clay Lambert

Vice President

Rhett Bullard


Shauna  Adams-Farries

Board Member 

Josh Altman

Board Member

Ida Daniels
Board Member

Ashley Moore
Board Member

Samantha Prueter
Board Member

Karen L. Williams| Executive Director:

As Executive Director for the Hamilton County Chamber of Commerce, Karen executes her passion for the community through interaction with the members of the Chamber.  Karen has many new ideas and plans to boost participation of its members and facilitate growth of the Chamber resulting in a positive impact to the community.  

Dream.  Connect.  Grow.

Copyright © Hamilton County Chamber of Commerce 


1153 NW US HWY 41, Suite 9, Jasper, FL 32053


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software